Our Team

 

Shelagh D’Arcy-Hinds
Founder
shelagh@clifftondry.com

Lewis Young
Operations
lewis@clifftondry.com

Tara Frederickson
Special Events 
tara@clifftondry.com

 
 

Mike Biltonen
Quality Control
mike@clifftondry.com

Peter Schulick
Production Manager 
peter@clifftondry.com

Tiffany Hong
Creative Services & Social Media
clifftondry.social@gmail.com

 
 

Carl Lana
Retail:  Farmers Market
& E-Shop
carl@clifftondry.com

Alvin Sanchez
Wholesale: Brand Activation 
info@clifftondry.com

Stephanie Beans
Controller
beans@sandraspencercpa.com

 
 

Joseph Lehane
National Distribution
& Board Member
josephlehane24@gmail.com

Jenny Capitain
Marketing & Board Member
jenny.capitain@gmail.com