Our Team

 

Shelagh D’Arcy-Hinds
Founder, CEO
shelagh@clifftondry.com

Lewis Young
Operations
lewis@clifftondry.com

Tara Frederickson
Special Events 
tara@clifftondry.com

 
 

Mike Biltonen
Quality Control
mike@clifftondry.com

Peter Schulick
Production Manager 
info@clifftondry.com

Tiffany Hong
Creative Services & Social Media
tiffany@clifftondry.com

 
 

Carl Lana
Sales Manager
carl@clifftondry.com

Jenny Capitain
Marketing
& Board Member
jenny.capitain@gmail.com

Stephanie Beans
Controller
beans@sandraspencercpa.com